Human Interact Weekly Livestreams

Watch us play games every Saturday at 5PM PT/ 8 PM ET/ 02:00 CEST on Twitch, Youtube, and Periscope

Twitch

YouTube

Periscope

Join our community

Interact with some humans for a change.

We have a lively community of gamers, retro enthusiasts, VR explorers, and can also provide support for our games.

Discord

 

About Us

We are storytellers focused on creating immersive experiences in VR.  Using our natural voice recognition technology we have developed for over 3 years, we are shipping games with digital humans you can converse with.

 

Sign up for Updates